Well done to the following dojo trophy winners for 2016 (left to right):

- Swart Budo Award : Zander Wilken
- Du Preez Female Kumite : Simone de Koning
- Makumbe Flexibility Award : Shael Govender
- Du Plooy Male Kumite : Michael Neumann
- Coetzer Male Kata : Victor du Preez
- Du Preez Class Attendance Award : Itumeleng Sebole
- Roig Female Kata : Megan Weideman
- De Koning Most Potential : Attisang Passe

Your hard work and dedication to your art has paid off! Keep it up!

More photos from the evening can be found on our Facebook page.


Related posts